Team

Vertriebsleiter

Klaus Ehni
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 07
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   Klaus.Ehni@sig-ulm.de

 

Leiter Key Account

Jochen Stricker
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 71
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   jochen.stricker@sig-ulm.de

 

Vertrieb

Dirk Pfeiffer
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 72
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   dirk.pfeiffer@sig-ulm.de

Mattias Toschka
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 38
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   Mattias.Toschka@sig-ulm.de

Dominik Sauer
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 73
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   Dominik.Sauer@sig-ulm.de

Jens Schmidt
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 75
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   Jens.Schmidt@sig-ulm.de

Birgit Eidenpencz
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 15
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   Birgit.Eidenpencz@sig-ulm.de

 

Partnermanagement

Klaus Ehni
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 07
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 32
Mail:   Klaus.Ehni@sig-ulm.de