Team

Vertriebsleiter

Klaus Ehni
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 407
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   Klaus.Ehni@sig-ulm.de

 

Leiter Key Account

Jochen Stricker
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 471
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   jochen.stricker@sig-ulm.de

 

Vertrieb

Dirk Pfeiffer
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 472
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   dirk.pfeiffer@sig-ulm.de

Birgit Eidenpencz
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 415
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   Birgit.Eidenpencz@sig-ulm.de

 

Dominik Sauer
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 473
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   Dominik.Sauer@sig-ulm.de

 

Felix Mangold
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 474
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   Felix.Mangold@sig-ulm.de

 

Partnermanagement

Klaus Ehni
Fon:   +49.731.935 96 407
Fax:   +49.731.935 96 432
Mail:   Klaus.Ehni@sig-ulm.de